Excellence

steel silver

Datasheet Other options

210-H
Excellence

The Hindenberg Excellence impresses with its elegant appearance. The case is highly polished and is complemented in the best possible way with an elegant leather strap. The dial is dominated on the 3 o'clock position by a day and date display. The year display at nine o'clock is waiting with a subtle splash of colour.

Technical details Excellence

Scratch-resistant sapphire glass

Sapphire is one of the hardest of all transparent materials. For watches, sapphire crystal scores highly, especially because of its scratch resistance and high resistance to shocks.

Day display

The classic date is found under the dial by means of a rotating disk. This is driven by the movement and moves one place forward at midnight, so that the current date is always visible in the cut-out in the dial.

Blued screws

Screws, and often other steel parts of watches, are blued using controlled oxidation. The refining process achieved by the brief heating not only results in the blue colour of the screws and is considered as being a high-quality and decorative element, but is also an expression of tradition.

Datasheet

Model no.210-H-1
GlassScratch-resistant sapphire glass
CaseStainless steel case
WristbandLeather wristlet
ClockworkAutomatic caliber Hindenberg H-09.110
Weekday display
Day display
Month display
Year display
Special featuresBlued screws
Water resistance5 ATM
Diameter46 mm
Band width22 mm
Case height14 mm
limited numbered edition pieces
Recommended Retail Price1350 €

Further variants

Excellence

Stahl silber

Datenblatt Weitere Varianten

210-H
Excellence

Die Hindenberg Excellence beeindruckt mit ihrem eleganten Auftreten. Das Gehäuse ist auf Hochglanz poliert und wird von einem eleganten Lederarmband bestmöglich ergänzt. Auf dem Zifferblatt dominiert auf der 3-Uhr-Position eine Tages- und Datumsanzeige. Die Jahresanzeige auf neun Uhr wartet mit einem dezenten Farbklecks auf.

Eigenschaften der Excellence

Kratzfestes Saphirglas

Saphir gehört zu den härtesten aller transparenten Materialien. Bei Uhren punktet Saphirglas vor allem wegen seiner Kratzfestigkeit und seiner hohen Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber Schlägen.

Tagesanzeige

Die klassische Datumsanzeige findet mittels einer sich drehenden Scheibe unter dem Zifferblatt statt. Diese wird vom Uhrwerk angetrieben und bewegt sich jeweils um Mitternacht um eine Stelle nach vorne, so dass immer das aktuelle Datum in der Aussparung im Zifferblatt sichtbar ist.

Gebläute Schrauben

Schrauben werden, wie auch häufig andere Stahlteile von Uhren, mittels kontrollierter Oxidation gebläut. Der durch die kurzzeitige Erhitzung erzielte Veredelungsprozess resultiert nicht nur in der blauen Farbe der Schrauben und gilt als hochwertiges, dekoratives Element, sondern ist gleichzeitig ein Ausdruck von Tradition.

Datenblatt

Modellnummer210-H-1
GlasKratzfestes Saphirglas
GehäuseEdelstahlgehäuse (316L)
ArmbandEchtlederarmband
UhrwerkAutomatikwerk Hindenberg Kaliber H-09.110
Wochentaganzeige
Tagesanzeige
Monatsanzeige
Jahresanzeige
BesonderheitenGebläute Schrauben
Wasserdichtigkeit5 ATM
Durchmesser ohne Krone46 mm
Bandanstoß22 mm
Gehäusehöhe14 mm
Limitierte numerierte Auflage Stück
Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung1350 €

Weitere Varianten