Air Lancer

Swiss Made

Datasheet Other options

400-H
Air Lancer

The Air Lancer from Hindenberg stands for swiss made quality and luxury. This wristwatch combines a classic look with high-quality materials. Inside the stainless steel case works an automatic calibre, which was designed, developed and built in Switzerland. The stainless steel case measures 42 mm in diameter and is water-resistant up to 10 atm.

Technical details Air Lancer

Scratch-resistant sapphire glass

Sapphire is one of the hardest of all transparent materials. For watches, sapphire crystal scores highly, especially because of its scratch resistance and high resistance to shocks.

Day display

The classic date is found under the dial by means of a rotating disk. This is driven by the movement and moves one place forward at midnight, so that the current date is always visible in the cut-out in the dial.

Blued screws

Screws, and often other steel parts of watches, are blued using controlled oxidation. The refining process achieved by the brief heating not only results in the blue colour of the screws and is considered as being a high-quality and decorative element, but is also an expression of tradition.

Datasheet

Model no.400-H-1
GlassScratch-resistant sapphire glass
CaseStainless steel case
WristbandLeather wristlet
ClockworkAutomatic caliber Swiss Made Sellita SW200-1
Day display
Special featuresBlued screws
Swiss Made
Water resistance10 ATM
Diameter42 mm
Band width22 mm
Case height11 mm
limited numbered edition pieces
Recommended Retail Price2590 €

Further variants

Air Lancer

Swiss Made

Datenblatt Weitere Varianten

400-H
Air Lancer

Die Air Lancer von Hindenberg steht für höchste Qualität aus der Schweiz. Die Automatikuhr überzeugt durch ein markantes Design und Präzision. Angetrieben wird der Zeitmesser von einem Automatikwerk, das vollständig in der Schweiz entwickelt, konzipiert und gefertigt wurde. Das 42-Millimeter-Gehäuse ist klassisch rund, besteht aus Edelstahl und ist wasserdicht bis 10 ATM.

Eigenschaften der Air Lancer

Kratzfestes Saphirglas

Saphir gehört zu den härtesten aller transparenten Materialien. Bei Uhren punktet Saphirglas vor allem wegen seiner Kratzfestigkeit und seiner hohen Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber Schlägen.

Tagesanzeige

Die klassische Datumsanzeige findet mittels einer sich drehenden Scheibe unter dem Zifferblatt statt. Diese wird vom Uhrwerk angetrieben und bewegt sich jeweils um Mitternacht um eine Stelle nach vorne, so dass immer das aktuelle Datum in der Aussparung im Zifferblatt sichtbar ist.

Gebläute Schrauben

Schrauben werden, wie auch häufig andere Stahlteile von Uhren, mittels kontrollierter Oxidation gebläut. Der durch die kurzzeitige Erhitzung erzielte Veredelungsprozess resultiert nicht nur in der blauen Farbe der Schrauben und gilt als hochwertiges, dekoratives Element, sondern ist gleichzeitig ein Ausdruck von Tradition.

Datenblatt

Modellnummer400-H-1
GlasKratzfestes Saphirglas
GehäuseEdelstahlgehäuse (316L)
ArmbandEchtlederarmband
UhrwerkAutomatikwerk Sellita SW200-1 Sellita
Tagesanzeige
BesonderheitenGebläute Schrauben
Swiss Made
Wasserdichtigkeit10 ATM
Durchmesser ohne Krone42 mm
Bandanstoß22 mm
Gehäusehöhe11 mm
Limitierte numerierte Auflage Stück
Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung2590 €

Weitere Varianten